Sabre Academy Education

NSW

Date Course Time Region Join
Mon 18th Sep 2017 Pure Cutting 10am to 4pm Newcastle BOOK HERE
Mon 7th Aug 2017 Primary Colour 10am to 4pm Sydney BOOK HERE
Mon 17th Jul 2017 New, Notable Now Colour 10am to 4pm Port Macquarie BOOK HERE
Mon 10th Jul 2017 Primary Cutting 10am to 4pm Kingscliff BOOK HERE

NZ

Date Course Time Region Join
Mon 9th Oct 2017 New, Notable Now Colour 10am to 4pm Nelson BOOK HERE
Tue 12th Sep 2017 Salon i-deas 10am to 4pm Invercargill BOOK HERE
Mon 11th Sep 2017 Salon i-deas 10am to 4pm Whagarei BOOK HERE
Mon 28th Aug 2017 Advanced Balayage/Freehand Workshop 10am to 3pm Auckland BOOK HERE
Mon 7th Aug 2017 New, Notable Now Colour 10am to 4pm Wellington BOOK HERE
Mon 24th Jul 2017 POP Colours - Look and learn 9.30am - 1pm Hawkes Bay BOOK HERE
Mon 17th Jul 2017 New, Notable Now Colour 10am to 4pm Christchurch BOOK HERE
Sun 16th Jul 2017 POP Colours - Look and learn 1pm - 4.30pm Nelson BOOK HERE
Mon 19th Jun 2017 Advanced Balayage/Freehand Workshop 10am to 3pm Auckland BOOK HERE

QLD

Date Course Time Region Join
Mon 16th Oct 2017 Doing the Bride 10am to 4pm Kingscliff BOOK HERE
Mon 14th Aug 2017 New, Notable Now Colour 10am to 4pm Sunshine Coast BOOK HERE
Mon 24th Jul 2017 Multiple Faces of Bob 10am to 4pm Sunshine Coast BOOK HERE
Mon 10th Jul 2017 Primary Cutting 10am to 4pm Kingscliff BOOK HERE

SA

Date Course Time Region Join
Mon 18th Sep 2017 Dry It 10am to 4pm Adelaide BOOK HERE

VIC

Date Course Time Region Join
Mon 18th Sep 2017 Pure Cutting 10am to 4pm Melbourne BOOK HERE
Mon 24th Jul 2017 New, Notable Colour 10am to 4pm Melbourne BOOK HERE

WA

Date Course Time Region Join
Mon 7th Aug 2017 Doing the Bride 10am to 4pm Perth BOOK HERE
Wed 12th Jul 2017 Salon i-Deas 10am to 4pm Geraldton BOOK HERE
Mon 10th Jul 2017 Dry it 10am to 4pm Perth BOOK HERE