Sabre Academy Education

ACT

Date Course Time Region Join
Mon 5th Aug 2019 Perfectly Imperfect - Freehand Colouring 10am to 4pm Canberra BOOK HERE

NSW

Date Course Time Region Join
Thu 19th Sep 2019 Up Stylin' 10am to 2pm Western Sydney BOOK HERE
Mon 16th Sep 2019 JOICO Symbiosis 10am to 5pm Newcastle BOOK HERE
Mon 12th Aug 2019 Perfectly Imperfect - Freehand Colouring 10am to 4pm Sydney North BOOK HERE
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Cutting it Curly 10am to 3pm Newcastle BOOK HERE

NZ

Date Course Time Region Join
Mon 26th Aug 2019 Colour Me Right 10am to 4pm Invercargill BOOK HERE
Mon 12th Aug 2019 Barber Craft 10am to 2pm Auckland BOOK HERE
Mon 1st Jul 2019 JOICO Symbiosis 10am to 5pm Nelson BOOK HERE

QLD

Date Course Time Region Join
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 Colour Contouring 10am to 4pm Maroochydoore BOOK HERE
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 Same, Same but VERY Different - Creative Cutting 10am to 3pm Brisbane BOOK HERE
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Barber Craft 10am to 2pm Maroochydore BOOK HERE

SA

Date Course Time Region Join

VIC

Date Course Time Region Join
Mon 26th Aug 2019 Color Expert 10am to 4pm Melbourne BOOK HERE

WA

Date Course Time Region Join
Mon 16th Sep 2019 Same, Same but VERY Different - Creative Cutting 10am to 3pm Perth BOOK HERE
Tue 30th Jul 2019 Texture Trend 5.30pm to 7.30pm Perth BOOK HERE
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 Colour Me Right 10am to 4pm Bunbury BOOK HERE